Digital Fundraising from Good to Greater

Instructor: Emily Goodstein, Greater Good Strategy Founder and CEO

Greater Good Strategy Founder and CEO Emily Goodstein will show you how to grow your email list, unlock the power of automated messaging and social media retargeting, transform mailing list addresses into donors anddrumroll please raise (more) money online.

This course is designed for current or former Jewish communal professionals. There is no preparation necessary other than thinking through what has and has not worked in previous online fundraising campaigns. Come prepared to ask questions, be challenged, and talk about Emily’s love of the “two-scroll rule.”

By the end of the course, you will have:

  • A list of easy (ish) ways to improve your organization’s digital fundraising program
  • Back of a napkin ways to calculate realistic estimates when asked "but how much can we *really* raise online this year?"
  • Ways to overcome potential fears about email unsubscribe rates (hint: they’re not bad)

Greater Good Strategy logo
A 2-Part Series Over Zoom plus Q&A with Emily

Thursdays, February 23 and March 9
plus Open Q&A Time With Emily
Thursday, March 23

10 – 11:30 am Pacific
11 – 12:30 pm Mountain
Noon – 1:30 pm Central
1 – 2:30 pm Eastern

PRICING

JPro members – Early Bird
(before January 11)

$190

JPro members – Regular
$225

Non-members
$350

Canadians may use a discount code to adjust the pricing to be on par with the Canadian dollar.
A group discount is available when three or more employees of a JPro affiliate organization participate in the same class.

Contact Katie for more information about Canadian and/or group discounts.

Please be sure to review the cancellation policy prior to registering.