JPRO Network recognizes exemplary talent in the field through prestigious awards. The awards provide various scholarships, trips to Israel, and recognition.
The 2019 awards were presented at JPRO19. Read about the recipients here.
Read about the 2017 and 2016 Young Professional Award winners.
Read about the 2017 Mandelkorn Award recipient, Rachel Garbow Monroe.

The nomination period is currently closed.

Click here to be notified when nominations re-open.

  • The JPRO Network Young Professional Award
  • The Bernard Rodkin Professional Development Israel Fellowship
  • The Mandelkorn Distinguished Service Award