Social Media for your Jewish Nonprofit

Andrew Exler of Andrew Exler Consulting LLC, with guests Alexa Heinrich and Brianne Fleming

It's a fact: those who prioritize social media in their marketing efforts are the organizations who end up most successful when it comes to advertising, brand awareness, community building and engagement.

As our world has evolved, so has the need for an evolving marketing approach to any business or organization. We have moved on from the days where newspapers, magazines and paper flyers are the primary sources of advertising, communications and marketing. These days, it is essential for any organization to reach their audience in the most effective, low-barrier way, through digital media. Social media is still fairly new in the grand scheme of things and those who prioritize social media in their marketing efforts are the organizations who end up most successful when it comes to advertising, brand awareness, community building and engagement. 

In this course, you will learn the ins and outs of social media on the ground level to ensure you can “step up your social media game” and reach your target audience in the most efficient way possible. We’ll review best practices, tools, branding, accessibility, influencers and more! Social media is unique since needs can greatly vary from one organization to another. Throughout this course you will work on hands-on projects to help you better understand your organization's needs to kick-start the next level of social media engagement for your organization. 

Once registered, you’ll be able to submit questions and topics you’d like to see covered, which will be built into the 4th session of the course.

A 4-Part Series Over Zoom

Tuesdays, August 2, 9, 16, and 23
12:00 – 1:30 pm Pacific
1:00 – 2:30 pm Mountain
2:00 – 3:30 pm Central
3:00 – 4:30 pm Eastern

PRICING

JPro members – Early Bird
(before July 1)

$190

JPro members – Regular
$225

Non-members – $350

 

Andrew Exler Consulting logo

Israel21c Logo
ISRAEL21c covers Israel’s most unique stories, scenes & people with an on-the-ground team of experienced journalists and content creators who bring to light stories rarely covered in mainstream media. Subscribe to The Weekly Edition of the ISRAEL21c Newsletter at https://www.israel21c.org/signup/!