Task Management with Less Stress

Diana Bloom

Diana Bloom will teach you how to eliminate inefficiency, effectively prioritize your work, utilize electronic systems to support higher productivity, and get and stay focused each day, despite the circumstances.

In this course you will learn actionable processes and systems that can be implemented immediately to achieve higher productivity and efficiency in all areas of an organization and support a Totally Accountable Culture. These sessions will provide skills that can sharpen delegation, enhance project management, strengthen communication and eliminate mistakes.

This course is currently full. Please use the link below to join the waitlist.

A 4-Part Series Over Zoom

Thursdays, January 19, February 2 & February 16
plus Open Q&A Time With Diana
Thursday, February 23

10-11:30 am Pacific
11-12:30 pm Mountain
Noon-1:30 pm Central
1-2:30 pm Eastern

PRICING

JPro members – Early Bird
(before December 1)

$190

JPro members – Regular
$225

Non-members
$350

Canadians may use a discount code to adjust the pricing to be on par with the Canadian dollar.
A group discount is available when three or more employees of a JPro affiliate organization participate in the same class.

Contact Katie for more information about Canadian and/or group discounts.

Please be sure to review the cancellation policy prior to registering.